ver1shop.ch
Grossmattstrasse 1
4133 Pratteln
061 261 84 10
www.ver1shop.ch

Albani Sport AG Oftringen
Luzernstrasse 2
4665 Oftringen
062 797 12 70
shop.oftringen@albanisport.ch
www.albanisport.ch

Arena Sport und Outdoor GmbH
Ennetbürgerstrasse 4
6374 Buochs
041 620 55 77
spezialisten@arenasport.ch
www.arenasport.ch

Bossart Sport Wil
Am Rudenzburgplatz
9500 Wil
071 911 22 73
info@bossart-sport.ch
www.bossart-sport.ch

Danese Sport GmbH
Rorschacherstrasse 296
9016 St.Gallen
071 22 33 550
service@danesesport.ch
www.danesesport.ch

Ego Sports Wear
Rickenstrasse 21
8646 Wagen
078 689 06 79
info@egosportswear.ch
www.egosportswear.ch

Francisco Gonzalez
Neumarktstrasse 27
Postfach 111
2501 Biel/Bienne
076 349 39 17
francisco.gonzalez@ag-personal.ch

Fussball-Corner Oechslin AG
Schaffhauserplatz 10
8006 Zürich
044 362 62 82
info@fussball-corner.ch
www.fussball-corner.ch

Grafica.li GmbH
Kasernenstrasse 35a
7000 Chur
081 533 15 00
info@grafica-chur.ch
www.grafica.li

Gym Store Iadonisi Fashion
Illnauerstrasse 26
8307 Effretikon
079 402 92 92
info@gymstore.ch
www.gymstore.ch

Hugi Pro Sport GmbH
Wislerenweg 6
3294 Büren an der Aare
079 439 73 93
032 351 34 51
info@hugiprosport.ch
www.hugiprosport.ch

Imholz Sport AG
Klausenstrasse 142
6463 Bürglen
041 874 00 90
box@imholzsport.ch
www.imholzsport.ch

Interbike Sport-Shop AG
Kantonsstrasse 11
6033 Buchrain
041 449 90 70
info@interbike-sportshop.ch
www.interbike-sportshop.ch

Liechti Sport & Mode
Bielstrasse 1
3232 Ins
032 313 24 07
info@liechti-sport.ch
www.liechti-sport.ch

Maga Druck GmbH
Staatsstrasse 81a
9445 Rebstein
078 645 00 83
info@magadruck.ch
www.magadruck.ch

MB Indoor Sport AG
Willisauerstrasse 4
6122 Menznau
041 493 07 07
info@stockschlag.ch
www.stockschlag.ch

MB Indoor Sport AG
Sägenstrasse 10
7000 Chur
081 252 50 05
chur@stockschlag.ch
www.stockschlag.ch

MC Schweiz AG
Bernstrasse 134
3613 Steffisburg
033 437 67 67
welcome@mcschweiz.ch
www.mcschweiz.ch

MKC GmbH
Heinrichswilstrasse 17
3429 Höchstetten
079 453 80 26
kiener.martin@bluewin.ch

Mullis Sport
Sarganserstrasse 3
7310 Bad Ragaz
081 302 43 47
info@sportmullis.ch
www.sportmullis.ch

Natitrikot.ch
BSSO Sport GmbH
Vogelherdstrasse 19
9016 St. Gallen
078 803 77 88
service@natitrikot.ch
www.natitrikot.ch

Piserchia Sport GmbH
Freie Strasse 20 
4001 Basel
061 262 12 80
info@piserchiasport.ch
www.piserchiasport.ch

Piserchia Sport GmbH
St. Jakob-Strasse 170
4132 Muttenz
061 311 14 45
info@piserchiasport.ch
www.piserchiasport.ch

PromoSport GmbH
Lagerstrasse 14
8600 Dübendorf
044 534 60 50
076 581 60 10
info@promosport.ch
www.promosport.ch

Sport Calcagno
Baslerstrasse 44
4632 Trimbach
062 293 16 10
sportcalcagno@bluewin.ch

Sport Huus GmbH
Luzernerstrasse 38
6030 Ebikon
041 310 97 00
info@sporthuus.ch
www.sporthuus.ch

Sport Huus GmbH
Luzernerstrasse 58
6010 Kriens
041 310 97 17
info@sporthuus.ch
www.sporthuus.ch

Sport Shop Time Out Uster AG
House of Sports
Pfäffikerstrasse 30
8610 Uster
044 942 06 16
mail@sportshop-timeout.ch
www.sportshop-timeout.ch

sportlabel.ch Primerano & Co
Bristenstrasse 12
8048 Zürich
076 414 14 75
info@sportlabel.ch
www.sportlabel.ch

Sportshop41 AG
Bahnhofstrasse 18
7302 Landquart
081 330 04 41
info@sportshop41.ch
www.sportshop41.ch

Thomet und Lüscher Sport AG
Landorfstrasse 12
3098 Köniz
031 971 04 09
antonio@tls.ch
www.tls.ch

Tramondi Schweiz
Industriestraße West 10
4614 Hägendorf
062 205 15 25
sales@tramondi.com
www.tramondi.com

Tuttosport GmbH
Rütistrasse 16
8952 Schlieren
044 731 00 33
www.tuttosport-zh.ch
info@tuttosport-zh.ch

Vaucher Sport Specialist AG
Hallmattstrasse 4
3018 Bern
031 981 22 22
info@vauchersport.ch
www.vauchersport.ch

Vaucher Sport Specialist AG
Dufourstrasse 16
2502 Biel
079 234 87 18
info@vauchersport.ch
www.vauchersport.ch

athleticum Baar
Langgasse 40
6340 Baar
041 768 18 30
baar@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Basel
Leimgrubenweg 27
4053 Basel
061 333 10 60
basel@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.chs

athleticum Bern
EKZ Wankdorf Center
Papiermühlestrasse 85
3014 Bern
031 335 60 30
bern-wankdorf@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Bussigny
Rue de l’Industrie 68
1030 Bussigny
021 702 20 14
bussigny@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Chur
Wiesentalstrasse 98
7000 Chur
081 354 95 45
chur@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Collombey
Entre-deux-Fossaux
1868 Collombey
024 473 47 60
collombey@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Conthey
Route de Bassin 6
1964 Conthey
027 459 29 30
conthey@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Dietikon
Riedstrasse 3
8953 Dietikon
043 322 43 93
dietikon@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Dietlikon
Industriestrasse 29
8305 Dietlikon
044 835 20 50
dietlikon@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Emmenbrücke
Seetalplatz
6020 Emmenbrücke
041 269 50 30
emmen@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Heimberg
Blüemlisalpstrasse 36
3627 Heimberg
033 439 60 30
heimberg@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Hinwil
Wässeristrasse 40
8340 Hinwil
044 938 80 50
hinwil@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Lausanne-Flon
Rue de Genève 33
1003 Lausanne
021 632 60 30
lausanne@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Mexrin-Genf
Ch. de Riantbosson 7
1217 Meyrin
022 783 90 90
geneve@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Pazzallo-Lugano
Via Senago 17A
6915 Pambio-Noranco
091 986 68 30
pazzallo@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Pfäffikon
Gewerbehaus Eichenstrasse
8808 Pfäffikon
055 616 60 30
pfaeffikon@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum S. Antonino
Grandi Magazzini Manor Sud SA Lugano
Via Serrai 10
6592 S. Antonino
091 986 60 30
s.antonino@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Schaffhausen
Fulacherhalde 4
8201 Schaffhausen
052 630 09 45
schaffhausen@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum St.Gallen
Gaiserwaldstrasse 7
9015 St. Gallen
071 314 60 30
st.gallen@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Suhr
Bernstrasse Ost 49
5034 Suhr
062 855 50 40
suhr@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Villars-sur-Glâne
Centre commercial Fribourg-Sud
Rte. de Moncor 1
1752 Villars-sur-Glâne
026 407 78 20
villarssurglane@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Winterthur
Industrie Grüzefeldstrasse 49
8404 Winterthur
052 235 11 40
winterthur@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Yverdon
En Chamard 46A
1442 Montagny-près-Yverdon
024 423 39 30
yverdon@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

athleticum Zürich
Gessnerallee 3-5
8001 Zürich
044 497 60 60
zuerich@athleticum.ch
www.athleticum.ch

Starte jetzt durch mit Joma und finde den Händler in Deiner Nähe.
Zum Händlerverzeichnis